Date Show Location Tickets
Thu. 24.05.2018 - 11.00 a.m. FAUST IDresden(Students only)
Thu. 24.05.2018 - 08.00 p.m. FAUST IDresdeneventim
Fri. 25.05.2018 - 08.00 p.m. HAMLETDresdeneventim
Fri. 25.05.2018 - 11.00 a.m. HAMLETDresden(Students only)
Sun. 17.06.2018 - 05.00 p.m. Promotion RosiBergtheater Thale
Fri. 26.10.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sat. 27.10.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sun. 28.10.2018 - 02.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Fri. 02.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sat. 03.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sat. 03.11.2018 - 08.00 p.m. Scandal about Rosi Klubhaus Thale eventim
Sun. 04.11.2018 - 02.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Fri. 09.11.2018 - 10.25 a.m. FAUST IBrocken(Students only)
Fri. 09.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sat. 10.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sun. 11.11.2018 - 02.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Fri. 16.11.2018 - 10.25 a.m. FAUST IBrocken(Students only)
Fri. 16.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IIBrockenHSB
Sat. 17.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IIBrockenHSB
Sun. 18.11.2018 - 02.00 p.m. FAUST IIBrockenHSB
Fri. 23.11.2018 - 10.25 a.m. FAUST IBrocken(Students only)
Fri. 23.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sat. 24.11.2018 - 06.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Sun. 25.11.2018 - 02.00 p.m. FAUST IBrockenHSB
Wed. 05.12.2018 - 09.30 a.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt (Students only)
Wed. 05.12.2018 - 03.00 p.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt
Thu. 06.12.2018 - 09.30 a.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt (Students only)
Thu. 06.12.2018 - 03.00 p.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt
Fri. 07.12.2018 - 09.30 a.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt (Students only)
Fri. 07.12.2018 - 03.00 p.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt
Sat. 08.12.2018 - 03.00 p.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt
Sun. 09.12.2018 - 11.00 a.m. Christmas Fever Palais Salfeldt